close
Worst Ever School Trip | Zookal Textbooks | Zookal Textbooks
  • Author(s) Barry Hutchison
  • Edition
  • Published01122017
  • PublisherFaber Factory
  • ISBN9781847158437
A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. “I like to smell my own farts…” Gah! Someone shut me up! It’s been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie. So far he’s survived two full days of school with only three light beatings, two telling-offs and one wedgie ... but the annual school trip is going to take Beaky’s survival skills to a whole other level – especially as a mix up in the school office means that Beaky and his class are on a trip to Learning Land, an educational theme park aimed at eight-year-olds. And home to cheery-but-creepy Clumso the Clued-up Clown whose job is to dish out fascinating facts to one and all. But there is worse to come when Beaky’s partnered with Wayne, a.k.a the school bully, who has a morbid fear of clowns. With Beaky unable to tell a lie and Wayne intent on beating him up, things aren’t looking good. And that’s before they find themselves on the run from a manic clown who’ll seemingly stop at nothing to track them down…

Worst Ever School Trip

Format
Get it instantly

Zookal account needed

$10.44 $10.99 Save $0.55
Add Zookal Study FREE trial and save a further 0% 

NEW PRICE

$10.44 + free shipping

(0% off - save $0.00)

Zookal Study Free trial

-day FREE trial. $14.95/mo after. Cancel anytime.

*Discount will apply at checkout.

 See terms and conditions

You will get a further 0% off for this item ($10.44 after discount) because you have added Zookal Study Premium Free Trial to your bag.

For this discount to apply, you will need to complete checkout with the Zookal Study Premium Free Trial in your bag.

-
+
  • Author(s) Barry Hutchison
  • Edition
  • Published01122017
  • PublisherFaber Factory
  • ISBN9781847158437
A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. “I like to smell my own farts…” Gah! Someone shut me up! It’s been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie. So far he’s survived two full days of school with only three light beatings, two telling-offs and one wedgie ... but the annual school trip is going to take Beaky’s survival skills to a whole other level – especially as a mix up in the school office means that Beaky and his class are on a trip to Learning Land, an educational theme park aimed at eight-year-olds. And home to cheery-but-creepy Clumso the Clued-up Clown whose job is to dish out fascinating facts to one and all. But there is worse to come when Beaky’s partnered with Wayne, a.k.a the school bully, who has a morbid fear of clowns. With Beaky unable to tell a lie and Wayne intent on beating him up, things aren’t looking good. And that’s before they find themselves on the run from a manic clown who’ll seemingly stop at nothing to track them down…
translation missing: en.general.search.loading