close

Worst Ever School Trip

Barry Hutchison   ·  ISBN 9781847158437
Worst Ever School Trip | Zookal Textbooks | Zookal Textbooks
Zookal account needed
Get it instantly
$10.78  Save $0.54
$10.24
-
+
Publisher Faber Factory
Author(s) Barry Hutchison
Published 01122017
Related course codes
A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. “I like to smell my own farts…” Gah! Someone shut me up! It’s been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie. So far he’s survived two full days of school with only three light beatings, two telling-offs and one wedgie ... but the annual school trip is going to take Beaky’s survival skills to a whole other level – especially as a mix up in the school office means that Beaky and his class are on a trip to Learning Land, an educational theme park aimed at eight-year-olds. And home to cheery-but-creepy Clumso the Clued-up Clown whose job is to dish out fascinating facts to one and all. But there is worse to come when Beaky’s partnered with Wayne, a.k.a the school bully, who has a morbid fear of clowns. With Beaky unable to tell a lie and Wayne intent on beating him up, things aren’t looking good. And that’s before they find themselves on the run from a manic clown who’ll seemingly stop at nothing to track them down…
translation missing: en.general.search.loading